Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorena Villa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lorena Villa

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gene and Lorrie Patillo

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim J has always provided outstanding service and follow through with all our insurance needs, she has made recommendations that have better tailored coverages for us."

Miguel Guerrero

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best Ins ever. They work with you all the way and help is less than a call away. Anything happens and you would think they are next door waiting to give you a hand to help you before you need. Highly recommend Lorena and her team, they are just like family!"

Rivera James

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"good job"

McKittrick Brenda

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"it was great"

Bobby Ray Cordill

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy was awesome, super professional and knowledgeable. She helped make the experience more pleasant. The whole office is outstanding!"

Theresa Sampey

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lorena Lorena and Kim from this office office are so generous!! They donate to my classroom and my school school a couple of times a year. We are very grateful for the support!"

Kevin Herlo

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHE WAS GREAT AND SUPER HELPFUL. I will be working with here for all insurance purposes!"

Esha D

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional yet down to earth and super knowledgeable staff. My needs/concerns are always addressed promptly. Also, they made my transition from state to state seamless and stress-free."

Andrew Rodriguez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming back to Lorena Villa - State Farm Agent was the best decision my wife and I could've made. The difference...caring for the customer as priority one! This team is second to NONE when it comes to professionalism, quick to go above and beyond, and treating the customer like a family member. I'm currently working with Kim Jackel who is been the point of contact for an accident my son went through and the communication and care I've received from her has been stellar! Lorena Villa and team know what it means to serve and regard others more highly than themselves. I'm honored and blessed to have Lorena Villa and team take care of us as customers. Huge thank you and cheers to you all!"

JOE WALMSLEY MUSIC

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia was very helpful when I called the office today 7/21/2022. She was very knowledgeable and explained to me in detail all I needed to know."

Elijio De La Garza

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in today with a few questions about my billing. Mindy was very helpful at explaining the increase to me. She told me the importance of a life policy and reassured me that if I need anything in the future to just give her a call. I am very pleased with the service."

Jon Moriarty

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy was extremely helpful getting my policy changed over to my new truck. She was able to answer all my questions."

Judy Coleman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kim and have had the easiest and best experience. Kim is so sweet and kind, she made the whole experience smooth and simple all worry free. Kim is knowledgeable and always available too assist. Thank you Kim for being you."

Alfonza Wright

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency with excellent customer service. Sylvia provided great service and made sure my state transfer was smooth and easy. Highly recommend. Thank you!"

Emma Bosques

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited the office of Lorena Villa, everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful and have taken care of my needs; especially Ms Salina has been very helpful in handling my loan/withdrawal request and updating my accounts. I love my State Farm Team"

Tiffanysha Hall

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was fantastic. Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. He is really informed and goes the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend him unreservedly."

Maria Acosta

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees were pleasantly helpful. They answered all my questions and concerns."

Manny Rangel

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have truly enjoyed the service provided by Kim. She is professional at all times but always brings the soft, caring side as well; a rare combination these days. She is ALWAYS there for you AND remembers who you are. Very proactive in solving your problems! She represents and is a credit to State Farm."

Joe Habarugira

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the respect and assistance I was shown. Especially from Sydney. I’ll recommend this agency to my friends and family!"

annette vasquez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to get help with my Drive Safe and Save App and Mindy stood up and greeted me at the door. She was very friendly and able to get the app up and running for me. Very impressed with the service!"

Thomas Evansen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency full of people who genuinely care and want to help. Sydney is always helpful and brightens my day!"

Michaela Dixon

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about talking to an insurance company about my life changes but once I spoke to Sydney, she helped to create a comfortable environment that gave me the space to learn more about my options."

judy jasso

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to give a payment, Mindy was super sweet and helpful. Offered me home owner policy. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."

Joe Delgado

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Rea always return phone calls, communicate effectively and very friendly. They put in the effort and give outstanding customer support and service. Thank you."

Sandy H

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this Agency’s team."