Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lorena Villa

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lorena Villa

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JOE WALMSLEY MUSIC

JOE WALMSLEY MUSIC

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia was very helpful when I called the office today 7/21/2022. She was very knowledgeable and explained to me in detail all I needed to know."
Profile photo of Elijio De La Garza

Elijio De La Garza

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jon Moriarty

Jon Moriarty

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy was extremely helpful getting my policy changed over to my new truck. She was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Judy Coleman

Judy Coleman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kim and have had the easiest and best experience. Kim is so sweet and kind, she made the whole experience smooth and simple all worry free. Kim is knowledgeable and always available too assist. Thank you Kim for being you."
Profile photo of Alfonza Wright

Alfonza Wright

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency with excellent customer service. Sylvia provided great service and made sure my state transfer was smooth and easy. Highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emma Bosques

Emma Bosques

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited the office of Lorena Villa, everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful and have taken care of my needs; especially Ms Salina has been very helpful in handling my loan/withdrawal request and updating my accounts. I love my State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Tiffanysha Hall

Tiffanysha Hall

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was fantastic. Great cutomer support from beginning to end of the process. He is really informed and goes the extra mile at every stage. I would recommend him unreservedly."
Profile photo of Maria Acosta

Maria Acosta

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees were pleasantly helpful. They answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Manny Rangel

Manny Rangel

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Habarugira

Joe Habarugira

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the respect and assistance I was shown. Especially from Sydney. I’ll recommend this agency to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of annette vasquez

annette vasquez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in to get help with my Drive Safe and Save App and Mindy stood up and greeted me at the door. She was very friendly and able to get the app up and running for me. Very impressed with the service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Evansen

Thomas Evansen

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency full of people who genuinely care and want to help. Sydney is always helpful and brightens my day!"
Profile photo of Michaela Dixon

Michaela Dixon

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about talking to an insurance company about my life changes but once I spoke to Sydney, she helped to create a comfortable environment that gave me the space to learn more about my options."
Profile photo of judy jasso

judy jasso

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to give a payment, Mindy was super sweet and helpful. Offered me home owner policy. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Joe Delgado

Joe Delgado

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and Rea always return phone calls, communicate effectively and very friendly. They put in the effort and give outstanding customer support and service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sandy H

Sandy H

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this Agency’s team."
Profile photo of Katie Jackel

Katie Jackel

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to work with. They always try to find the best fit for your situation."
Profile photo of Ralph Guzman

Ralph Guzman

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently went with this company to get renters insurance and it was the best decision yet! Monica Romero is who helped and she was very professional and was very helpful. I received great customer service! Will be recommending this office to others."
Profile photo of Meighan Klunder

Meighan Klunder

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is always very kind and professional and they make insurance easier to understand. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a solid insurance team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Michael De Los Santos

Joseph Michael De Los Santos

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lorena Villa is the best of the best. You simply can't go wrong by doing business with her or her amazing team. I can't recommend enough! Give her a call today for all of your insurance and financial service needs!"
Profile photo of Karen Van Buskirk

Karen Van Buskirk

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Should have sent this 6 months ago, because Lorena has been more of a blessing than I can find the words for. Then today once again, her staff bless me with their actions to help. God Bless this agency❤️🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Reisa Reisaw

Reisa Reisaw

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ria is very helpful on helping me adjusting my renters insurance liability according to the requirements of my leasing office and provide a new copy version efficiently at the same day upon my request. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marco Ramos

Marco Ramos

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a couple months ago and Lorena Villa’s office made it a smooth transition for me with their great customer service. I was even able to save money when switching!"
Profile photo of Gloria Tellez

Gloria Tellez

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Jackel goes our of her way to ensure complete customer satisfaction. She is patient and strives to find the best product fit for her clients. Thank you, Kim!!"